FOR AFTER HOURS UTILITY EMERGENCIES, PLEASE CALL 360.793.2231 AND FOLLOW THE PROMPTS.

FOR ALL OTHER EMERGENCIES, PLEASE DIAL 911

John Seehuus Mayor john.seehuus@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2231
Ken Walker City Administrator ken.walker@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1164
Steve McDonald Police Chief steve.mcdonald@snoco.org 425.388.6262
Merlin Halverson Fire Chief mhalverson@snofire5.org 425.422.8521
Ben MacDicken Public Works Field Supervisor ben.macdicken@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1114
Brian Funk WWTP Supervisor brian.funk@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2603
Cassandra Carpenter Utility Clerk/Receptionist cassandra.carpenter@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2231
Chris Hendrickson Grants Coordinator chris.hendrickson@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1125
Cyd Donk Assistant Planner cyd.donk@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1099
Janice Mann Utility Billing Specialist janice.mann@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1129
Jason Strauss Utility Worker jason.strauss@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1262
Julie Addington Deputy Treasurer julie.addington@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1010
Kristi Kyle Planning Director kristi.kyle@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1311
Laura Koenig City Clerk laura.koenig@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1168
Matt Wood Water Plant Operator matt.wood@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1262
Mike Rains Utility Worker mike.rains@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1262
Mike Williams Water Systems Manager mike.williams@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1262
Nate Morgan Public Works Director nate.morgan@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2262
Riley Edwards Utility Worker riley.edwards@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1262
Tami Pevey Deputy Clerk tami.pevey@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.1121
Todd Strom WWTP Operator todd.strom@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2603
Victoria Forte’ Community Service Officer victoria.forte@ci.sultan.wa.us 360.793.2272